skip to main content

Administration

General Fax Number


(631) 589-0683
Main Number


(631) 244-2215
Superintendent
Lynda G. Adams Ed.D.
ladams@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3508
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Dean Mittleman
dmittleman@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3758
Assistant Superintendent for Administration and Personnel
Robert Annucci
rannucci@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3564
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations
Sharon Donnelly
sdonnelly@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3504
Assistant Superintendent for Special Services
Monica Manzi
mmanzi@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3519
Director for Special Education
Louis Bonadonna
lbonadonna@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3571
Assistant to the Superintendent
John Allen
jallen@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3400
District Clerk
Andrea Wilson
awilson@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3506
Coordinator of Security Services
Don Flynn
dflynn@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3507
District Treasurer
Diana DeCicco
ddecicco@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3531
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Gail E. Santo
gsanto@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3968
Director of Health, Physical Education, Athletics and Recreation
Mark Dellecave
mdellecave@ccsdli.org
Ext. 2162
Director of Fine Arts and Music
Jon-Michael Lasher
jlasher@ccsdli.org
Ext. 2113
Director of Purchasing
Joanne Sharrott
jsharrott@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3533
Director of Technology
Patrick Davis
pdavis@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3606
Interim Director of Transportation
John Robertson
jrobertson@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3542
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Tim Dungate
tdungate@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3400
FAX - Superintendent's Office


(631) 589-0683
FAX - Accounting, Accounts Payable, and Payroll


(631) 244-2275
FAX - Human Resources


(631) 244-5573
FAX - Special Services


(631) 589-5897
FAX - Central Registration


(631) 244-2294
FAX - Purchasing


(631) 244-2220
FAX - Buildings and Grounds


(631) 244-2284
SECURITY


(631) 244-2243