skip to main content

Administration

General Fax Number


(631) 589-0683
Main Number


(631) 244-2215
Superintendent
Lynda G. Adams, Ed.D.
ladams@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3508
Interim Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Christina Poppe cpoppe@ccsdli.org Ext. 3758
Assistant Superintendent for Administration and Personnel
Reza Kolahifar
rkolahifar@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3564
Assistant Superintendent for Business & Operations
Robert Hauser
rhauser@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3504
Assistant to the Superintendent
John Allen
jallen@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3400
District Clerk
Jessie Kemp
jkemp@ccsdli.org Ext. 3506
Coordinator of Security Services
Don Flynn
csdsecurity@ccsdli.org
Ext. 1999
District Treasurer
Diana DeCicco
ddecicco@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3531




Interim Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Joanne Pisani
jpisani@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3968
Director for Special Education
Laurie O'Hara
lohara@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3519
Director of Health, Physical Education, Athletics and Recreation
Peter Melore
pmelore@ccsdli.org Ext. 1060
Director of Fine Arts and Music
Vincent Malafronte
vmalafronte@ccsdli.org
Ext. 1078
Director of Guidance Jessica Yawney-Kohler jyawneykohler@ccsdli.org  Ext. 1020 
Director of Purchasing
Joanne Sharrott
jsharrott@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3533
Director of Transportation
JoAnne Frohberg
jfrohberg@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3542
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Tim Dungate
tdungate@ccsdli.org
Ext. 3400
Director of Learning, Innovation & Instructional Technology
Alise Pulliam
apulliam@ccsdli.org
Ext. 1300
Director of ENL/World Languages
Cheryl Sosa
csosa@ccsdli.org
Ext. 1091
Director of Social Studies & Business
Robert Cassagne
rcassagne@ccsdli.org
Ext. 1092
Interim Director of English Language Arts
Michelle Laux
mlaux@ccsdli.org
Ext. 1093
SECURITY


(631) 244-2243